OH MY GOD I WAS ABOUT TO POST SOMETHING THEN I DON’T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IT SAID “RELOAD PAGE” THEN IT WAS ALL GONE

by insertusernameharrr

So before my life was ruined for the 462686482749017468469th time just some minutes ago, I was making a post about how my English project sucks. Btw this isn’t a blog-because-I-like-blogging type of blog, this is a project for English 3. I was saying, that it sucks that I wasn’t able to have my blog entries in print be checked last Friday, cos I was out of Baguio since Wednesday night for a competition. SUCKS. Because with no checked output, I couldn’t post my entries. So I waited, and waited. But Saturday and Sunday ain’t that long, so it was Monday again. But Monday was the day of our Initiation Program, and I figured not to bring my papers because it doesn’t look good with what I was wearing. I had a super ultra mega small bag- the only bag I could find for my outfit- and I couldn’t imagine how the papers would’ve fitted there. But there was Tuesday, so even if I was already dying, there was still hope. And then BOOM! Lights went off, Mac shut down. No electricity. No internet. WHYYYY. And it lasted for 3 daaaays! See my pain? No? THEN GO DIE.

Oh and now you know what sucks even more (not that much though, I just wanted to say that line)? Nothing. Cause ugh. Every time. EVERY SINGLE TIME that there’s a project, something bad happens. And it’s always with the computer or software or printer or internet or corrupted external memory or lost files or deleted shizz or websites hanging. So what is up with me and techie-stuff-not-working-when-it’s-project-time? I just wanna die. Like yknow I wouldn’t complain this much if I didn’t work hard for any of those projects, but each of them I did spent time on. SO WHY?

I guess all I could say at the end of the day is FUCK.

FUCK

